Current IGERT Students

Student Department E-Mail Address
Nana Baah Appiah-Nkansah Biological and Agricultural Engineering nanabaah@ksu.edu
Jared Carson Chemical Engineering jcq58@k-state.edu
Tiffany Carter Agronomy tcart508@ksu.edu
Yadhu Guragain (Associate) Grain Science and Industry guragain@ksu.edu
Michael Heidlage Chemical Engineering mheidlage@ksu.edu
Iryna McDonald Agronomy iryna@ksu.edu
Andrew McGowan Agronomy amagoo@ksu.edu
Frank Nti Agricultural Economics fkyekye@ksu.edu
Krishna Pokharel Agricultural Economics kpokharel@ksu.edu
Sarocha (Mimi) Pradyawong (Associate) Biological and Agricultural Engineering mimiprady@ksu.edu
Patrick Rissler Sociology psr@ksu.edu
Kaelin Saul Biological and Agricultural Engineering kesaul@k-state.edu
John Stanford Chemical Engineering jpstanfo@ksu.edu
Michael Wales Chemical Engineering mdwales@ksu.edu
Matthew Young Chemical Engineering mjy@k-state.edu